Earth Science

Earth Science is the study of the Earth and the universe around it.  It is typically divided into five major branches: geology, oceanography, meteorology, astronomy and environmental science. 

Course Material
Clicking on any of these topics will take you to the class notes for that unit.  Also, some units have files associated with them - look for a link at the very bottom of each topic page to get the attached files.

Click here to view the curriculum map for this course.